Register/Login   |  My Cart  |  My Account
Item Summary
There are currently no items in your cart
Search
Sales & Specials Products Order Online Florist & Gifts Pharmacy & Wellness Recipes & Classes About Us

Party Food & Gifts



Order Party Foods

Floral & Gifts



Order Flowers

Gift Cards



Order Gift Cards
Close

Pickup Locations

The following items are not available at & will be deleted from your cart:

Are you sure you want to change locations?

Cancel Continue

Welcome.

Your Pickup Location:  [ Select Location ]

What is the pickup location for this order?

Your Current Pickup Location is:

Please select a
pickup location

Change Location
Music on the Mezz Schedule
Music on the Mezz

Enjoy live music on the Mezz at Dierbergs Des Peres
Every Friday and Saturday
5:30-8:30 p.m. (unless otherwise listed)

Fri.,Aug. 15     Water Taxi
Mix of Americana, upbeat folk and singer-songwriter music
Sat., Aug. 16 Evergreen
Sounds like Crosby Stills Nash & Young, Patsy Cline, Alison Kraus and Eagles
Fri., Aug. 22 EJ Glaser and the Mookings
Americana Music
Sat., Aug. 23 Maple Jam Trio
Fri., Aug. 29    Fanfare
MoTown, R&B, Disco, Pop, Country, standards & Jazz and Big Band
Sat., Aug. 30 Joe Bathon
'50s thru '80s Rock n Rock & Country Classics
Fri., Sept. 5    Sarah Marie Duo
Learn more >
Sat., Sept. 6 AJSR with Broque Johnson & Phil Gomez
Fri., Sept. 12  Boyd Kasten
Classic Jazz to Groovin' dance hits
Sat., Sept. 13 Vince Martin Music
Learn more >
Fri., Sept. 19 Sound UnLTD
Sat., Sept. 20 Perron Hill
Learn more >
Fri., Sept. 26 AJSR & Mother's Children
Sat., Sept. 27 EJ Glaser and the Mookings
Americana Music
Wine Bar Tasting Specials
Tyler Backwoods Lewis at Dierbergs Des Peres
© Dierbergs Markets, Inc. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Product Recalls Follow Us on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Pinterest