Register/Login   |  My Cart  |  My Account
Item Summary
There are currently no items in your cart
Search
Sales & Specials Products Order Online Florist & Gifts Pharmacy & Wellness Recipes & Classes About Us

Party Food & Gifts



Order Party Foods

Floral & Gifts



Order Flowers

Gift Cards



Order Gift Cards
Close

Pickup Locations

The following items are not available at & will be deleted from your cart:

Are you sure you want to change locations?

Cancel Continue

Welcome.

Your Pickup Location:  [ Select Location ]

What is the pickup location for this order?

Your Current Pickup Location is:

Please select a
pickup location

Change Location
Music on the Mezz Schedule
Music on the Mezz
Enjoy live music on the Mezz at Dierbergs Des Peres
Every Friday and Saturday
5:30-8:30 p.m.

Music Schedule

Fri., April 18
5:30-8:30 p.m.
Water Taxi
Mix of Americana, upbeat folk and singer-songwriter music
Sat., April 19
5:30-8:30 p.m.
Boyd Kasten
Classic to Jazz to Groovin' Dance Hits
Fri., April 25
5:30-8:30 p.m.
Maple Jam Trio
Rock, blues and a little country    www.maplejamband.com
Sat., April 26
5:30-8:30 p.m.
Vince Martin Music
Fri., May 2
5:30-8:30 p.m.
Fanfare
MoTown, R&B, Pop, country, stands & jazz and big band.
Sat., May 3
5:30-8:30 p.m.
Maple Jam Trio
Rock, blues and a little country www.maplejamband.com
Fri., May 9
6:30-10 p.m.
Even-Stevens
To perform at "Sip & Savor" Food and Beverage Event to benefit Angels' Arms.
Learn more about Sip & Savor >
Fri., May 9
5:30-8:30 p.m.
EJ Glaser and the Moonkings
Americana Music
Sat., May 10
5:30-8:30 p.m.
Ridge Runners Trio
Fri., May 16
5:30-8:30 p.m.
Boyd Kasten
Clasic Jazz to Groovin' Dance Hits
Sat., May 17
5:30-8:30 p.m.
Even-Stevens
http://even-steven-productions.com/
Fri., May 23
5:30-8:30 p.m.
Sarah Marie Duo
www.facebook.com/sarahmarielive
Sat., May 24
5:30-8:30 p.m.
Fanfare
MoTown, R&B, Disco, Pop, Country, standards & Jazz and Big Band
Fri., May 30
5:30-8:30 p.m.
Water Tax
Mix of Americana, upbeat folk and singer-songwriter music
Sat., May 31
5:30-8:30 p.m.
Evergreen
Sounds like Crosby Stills Nash & Young, Patsy Cline, Alison Kraus and Eagles

Performers subject to change.

Get store directions >
Wine Bar Tasting Specials
© Dierbergs Markets, Inc. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Product Recalls Follow Us on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Pinterest